Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kingly Krab

Kingly Krab

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kingly Krab
"Wonderful and easy experience setting up my insurance. Saving over $2,000 a year now, could t ask for better and easier service."
Profile photo of Glenda Smith

Glenda Smith

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Smith
"My agent listened and answered all my questions. He got me the coverage I needed and saved me more than 700 a year than my previous Insurance comany, not to mention he took care of the details with my mortgage company. I didn't have to lift a fin ger. A+"
Profile photo of Scott Driver

Scott Driver

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Driver
"I was with Barry Collins agency before when I was married. Just went back to them again after years and I have to say that Liz was EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable!! She broke it all down for me and helped me to figure out what I needed for the price. If you're looking for new insurance, go see Liz she's great!!"
Profile photo of David Paske

David Paske

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Paske
"I definitely recommend this agency. Very good experiences. I worked with Liz recently. She was professional, competent, attentive and quick to respond/follow up."
Profile photo of alondra sandovall

alondra sandovall

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alondra sandovall
"Liz gave great service!"
Profile photo of E

E

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E
"Liz great service"
Profile photo of Kesia Arevalo

Kesia Arevalo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kesia Arevalo
"Liz Mendoza was AMAZING, she help me out with everything I need it. Very professional, friendly and very respectful."
Profile photo of Brian Logan

Brian Logan

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Logan
"Barry and his team are consummate professionals. Patient, available, and knowledgeable in all things home and auto. Who needs Jake?"
Profile photo of Edgar Silva

Edgar Silva

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Silva
"Belk recently helped me take care of many things I wanted to get done for a while. I learned so much more with, it was a great experience."
Profile photo of Dora María José

Dora María José

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora María José
"Belkis is an amazing asset to her company. She is very knowledgeable, professional and above all caring in how she handles each customer with the needs we all have. I would recommend her 10/10 anytime!"
Profile photo of Janet George

Janet George

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet George
"Very efficient and hospitable welcomeing Environment in office. Service was great and answered all our questions and met all our needs."
Profile photo of LaTonya Johnson

LaTonya Johnson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Johnson
"I really loved talking with Belkis V. at State Farm she was amazing!! She really helped me out a lot! Thank You Again!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Craven

Valerie Craven

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Craven
"Great place with great people. Highly recommend Belkis! She's amazing."
Profile photo of Ericka Bethea

Ericka Bethea

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Bethea
"I recently spoke with Belk at State Farm. No matter how many questions I have, she is always professional and helpful. Belk demonstrates a high level of knowledge and proficiency. Her customer service is unmatched."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Padron

Guadalupe Padron

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Padron
"Lovely environment. Loved working with Belk she was very patient and explained everything so well. She took her time working with me never felt rushed. She worked in a couple quotes for me. Got me set up with my policy, explained every step what everything was. Glad to have her as my agent. She’s bilingual so that was a plus! As well as great communication."
Profile photo of Ty Knox

Ty Knox

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Knox
"Liz is knowledgeable, professional and always a pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Jashley Ramirez

Jashley Ramirez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jashley Ramirez
"Belk was absolutely the best!!"
Profile photo of SuperGleeFan01

SuperGleeFan01

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SuperGleeFan01
"Great job Belkis! Thanks for the great experience!"
Profile photo of Emily Jimenez

Emily Jimenez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jimenez
"Loved the service by BELK V- She amazing"
Profile photo of Mahogany Williams

Mahogany Williams

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahogany Williams
"I recently had an outstanding experience with Liz, and I can't express enough how grateful I am for her help. Liz's knowledge and expertise were evident from the start, and she truly knew her stuff! She not only helped me secure a new policy that saved me approximately $211, but she also included renters insurance, making the deal even sweeter. Her professionalism and dedication were impressive, and I have already recommended her to several friends. If you're looking for top-notch service and significant savings, Liz is the person to talk to!"
Profile photo of Todd Lancaster

Todd Lancaster

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Lancaster
"Liz was very helpful made me feel very comfortable from changing over from one state to another state policy.Tthank you very much for your help."
Profile photo of Leland Jackson

Leland Jackson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leland Jackson
"I just finished talking to Liz at State farm and she was lively , professional knowledgeable in explaining everything that I asked her about my 2 Vehicles! In the beginning of the conversation she started out saying I'm in Sales! But changed lanes very quickly and smoothly about Insurance and explained everything to me very clearly! She's a Gem 💎 Thank you again! Blessings to you & State farm Leland E Jackson"
Profile photo of Alan Delgado

Alan Delgado

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Delgado
"Liz was a great help in getting me insurance. 10/10 service ! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Chris Littler

Chris Littler

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Littler
"Liz was fast talking and knew what she was doing. Every step covered meticulously. And got me all insured with confidence and professional attitude.. every detail seen to."
Profile photo of Ethan Velasco

Ethan Velasco

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Velasco
"Excellent office , with amazing staff members !"