Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Lancaster

Todd Lancaster

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Lancaster
"Liz was very helpful made me feel very comfortable from changing over from one state to another state policy.Tthank you very much for your help."
Profile photo of Leland Jackson

Leland Jackson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leland Jackson
"I just finished talking to Liz at State farm and she was lively , professional knowledgeable in explaining everything that I asked her about my 2 Vehicles! In the beginning of the conversation she started out saying I'm in Sales! But changed lanes very quickly and smoothly about Insurance and explained everything to me very clearly! She's a Gem 💎 Thank you again! Blessings to you & State farm Leland E Jackson"
Profile photo of Alan Delgado

Alan Delgado

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Delgado
"Liz was a great help in getting me insurance. 10/10 service ! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Chris Littler

Chris Littler

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Littler
"Liz was fast talking and knew what she was doing. Every step covered meticulously. And got me all insured with confidence and professional attitude.. every detail seen to."
Profile photo of Ethan Velasco

Ethan Velasco

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Velasco
"Excellent office , with amazing staff members !"
Profile photo of Dora Gonzalez

Dora Gonzalez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Gonzalez
"Belkis is top 10/10 very professional, friendly and takes her time to answer any and all questions that one has. I’m very happy with my quote and will be recommending my friends and family to her. Thank you once more Belkis"
Profile photo of John Randall

John Randall

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Randall
"David was hands down the kindest, most genuine life insurance salesman I’ve ever come across. He took the time to explain what I was buying, and when I had questions he answered them in full. Barry’s office is warm and inviting, the whole team always made me feel welcome. I’m so grateful that my family is now protected, thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Luke Latimer

Luke Latimer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Latimer
"Belkis provides the most professional helpful customer service 10/10 I have had in many years."
Profile photo of Sophie Shreve

Sophie Shreve

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Shreve
"David is super helpful and knowledgeable about car insurance!"
Profile photo of Travis Galloway

Travis Galloway

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Galloway
"I would love to share my experience with Barry Collins and State farm Barry is amazing didn't take me long at all to get set up for a new policy very excited went out of his way to make sure I was taking care of great customer service thanks again State farm and thanks Barry."
Profile photo of Too many Rules

Too many Rules

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Too many Rules
"Terrible agents. State farm has been and is one if the worst insurance companies every!"
Profile photo of Ani Ani

Ani Ani

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ani Ani
"In these times of rising rates and feeling deflated, David Gudin was very helpful, patient and informative about my insurance options. I feel better after speaking with him. Looks like I'll be making a switch."
Profile photo of C N

C N

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C N
"Thank you, David, for quoting my policy today. You were super helpful and informative. Thank you for keeping things transparent and not misleading like some ins apps out there. I am forever grateful that you are my "Good Neighbor" and not a chatbot :)"
Profile photo of Betina Rivera

Betina Rivera

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betina Rivera
"Belkis at State Farm has been hands down the most amazing rep ever! She took the time to explain everything to me in great detail and didn’t hesitate to answer all the questions I had about my different car insurances for each one of my cars. When I got into a wreck for the first time she was super amazing and useful on guiding me and walking me through all the things I needed to file the claim and track it. These guys are like family to us now! ❤️"
Profile photo of Jordan Willis

Jordan Willis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Willis
"Thank you so much for helping me with all of my questions, David was great!"
Profile photo of Jaden Singh

Jaden Singh

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Singh
"I received excellent help from David, who was both friendly and very knowledgeable! His customer service skills are amazing, and I cannot convey how incredibly helpful he is. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lexy Walton

Lexy Walton

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexy Walton
"David was very helpful and knowledgeable about home and auto insurance. I appreciate his help!"
Profile photo of Lilian Bernard

Lilian Bernard

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Bernard
"Great Service!!"
Profile photo of Nery Arteaga

Nery Arteaga

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nery Arteaga
"Lizbeth Delgado gave us Great Service!!"
Profile photo of Emma G

Emma G

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma G
"David was extremely helpful and kind! So glad I got to work with him."
Profile photo of Pastor Stephen Hill

Pastor Stephen Hill

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Stephen Hill
"I am excited to now be part of the State Farm family. Ryan Elder and the group made it very easy to get my auto insurance needs switched over to them for a much better price. I am very pleased with everything."
Profile photo of Heather Cartrette

Heather Cartrette

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cartrette
"Called for a quotes on car insurance and spoke with Faith, she goes over and beyond with her customer service skills and is very knowledgeable about everything you're needing to know when it comes to any type of insurance you have questions about. It was a pleasure speaking to her."
Profile photo of Sheila Shivley

Sheila Shivley

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Shivley
"Ryan was very patient and answered my questions. I feel he will take good care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Andrews

Brandon Andrews

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Andrews
"Ryan Elder was very informative and helpful with my insurance questions ,is truly an asset to the State Farm insurance group ,highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Foster

Kevin Foster

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Foster
"They always help me and I'm always switching vehicles lol..Ryan always goes above and beyond for me!! Thanks!"