Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barry Collins

4.9 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leigh Anne Benoit

Leigh Anne Benoit

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Polite and understanding of my needs. Would recommend to everyone 👍"
Profile photo of jace ward

jace ward

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Elder was very professional and knowledgeable. He made the process to acquire home owners insurance very easy and could explain the process in detail. I would highly recommend using him."
Profile photo of Ashley Ogles

Ashley Ogles

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry Collins, and his entire staff are the true definition of their commercials “good neighbors”! They make such a positive impact on all their clients and their community!"
Profile photo of Stacey Starnes

Stacey Starnes

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very customer service oriented. If they can't help you they will recommend someone who can."
Profile photo of Marcia Johnson

Marcia Johnson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of augusta safriet

augusta safriet

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY! BLESSINGS!"
Profile photo of Glenn Templeman

Glenn Templeman

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"great experience working with Barry. He was knowledgeable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Annastasia Myers

Annastasia Myers

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pam Blount

Pam Blount

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allways friendly especially faith"
Profile photo of Kelly Elder

Kelly Elder

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vanessa Bailey

Vanessa Bailey

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent PLACE go talk to Barry Collins he will help youon everything"
Profile photo of Ian Grimley

Ian Grimley

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heath really took his time and helped me find the right life insurance plan for me!"
Profile photo of Phil Plummer

Phil Plummer

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always sure nice and go way beyond what they have too."
Profile photo of Tonjia Rivers

Tonjia Rivers

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Barry was awesome during the time of my mothers passing. He responded quickly to our needs and we really appreciated it. Thanks for caring during this rough time."
Profile photo of Jami Davis

Jami Davis

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Beth Haniford

Mary Beth Haniford

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Brooke

Sarah Brooke

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KerriAnn Sauers

KerriAnn Sauers

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heath along with everyone in this agency are wonderful to work with. Very professional, courteous and informative. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lee Legg

Lee Legg

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of We Clean For U

We Clean For U

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Ernestine Hale

Ernestine Hale

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholas Jolly

Nicholas Jolly

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Traci Hale

Traci Hale

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anne Miller

Anne Miller

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5